Sign up and join Pedaling Educators on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Jim Silcott (3)

Pedaling Educators is on RideNet

Any teachers, principals, professors on ridenet who would like to join this newly formed team? Anybody commute to their schools as I do. Let's band together! Thanks!
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Pedaling Educators

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Wednesday, Feb 28 • 58 days ago
Commute to work.  13 mile commute
Tuesday, Feb 20 • 66 days ago
Commute to work on this beautiful day.  14 mile commute
Monday, Feb 19 • 67 days ago
Errands.  20 mile errand
Sunday, Feb 18 • 68 days ago
Commute to hospital.  8 mile commute
Friday, Feb 16 • 70 days ago
Commute to work. Bike trail flooded in spots.  12 mile commute
Thursday, Feb 15 • 71 days ago
Finally back on the bike. Commute to work.  13 mile commute
Monday, Jan 1 • 116 days ago
First ride of 2018. Last ride in Perth, Australia.  30 mile errand
Saturday, Dec 30 • 118 days ago
Saturday afternoon ride for lunch in Perth.  30 mile errand
Friday, Dec 29 • 119 days ago
Breakfast ride in Perth.  30 mile errand
Thursday, Dec 28 • 120 days ago
Glad not to be in the frigid air of Ohio!  30 mile errand
Wednesday, Dec 27 • 121 days ago
Breakfast ride in Perth.  30 mile errand
Tuesday, Dec 26 • 122 days ago
Breakfast ride along the Swan River in Perth.  30 mile errand
Monday, Dec 25 • 123 days ago
Christmas ride.  10 mile errand
Sunday, Dec 24 • 124 days ago
Christmas Eve breakfast ride.  30 mile errand
Saturday, Dec 23 • 125 days ago
Breakfast ride in Australia.  30 mile errand
Friday, Dec 22 • 126 days ago
Perth breakfast ride.  30 mile errand
Thursday, Dec 21 • 127 days ago
Breakfast ride in Perth.  30 mile errand
Wednesday, Dec 20 • 128 days ago
Breakfast ride in Perth.  30 mile errand
Tuesday, Dec 19 • 129 days ago
Back in Australia. Breakfast ride.  30 mile errand
Saturday, Dec 2 • 146 days ago
Erands  25 mile errand
Saturday, Nov 4 • 174 days ago
Errands  14 mile errand
Friday, Nov 3 • 175 days ago
Commute to work.  12 mile commute
Thursday, Nov 2 • 176 days ago
Commute to work.  13 mile commute
Wednesday, Nov 1 • 177 days ago
Commute to work.  12 mile commute
Tuesday, Oct 31 • 178 days ago
Commute to work.  12 mile commute
Monday, Oct 30 • 179 days ago
Commute to work.  12 mile commute
Sunday, Oct 29 • 180 days ago
Commute to hospital.  11 mile commute
September 23, 2017 • 216 days ago
Breakfast  Errand
September 22, 2017 • 217 days ago
Commute to work.  20 mile commute
September 21, 2017 • 218 days ago
Commute to work.  20 mile commute
GET MORE