Sign up and join Pedaling Educators on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Jim Silcott (0)

Pedaling Educators is on RideNet

Any teachers, principals, professors on ridenet who would like to join this newly formed team? Anybody commute to their schools as I do. Let's band together! Thanks!
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Pedaling Educators

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Thursday, Oct 7 • 110 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Wednesday, Oct 6 • 111 days ago
Commute to work.  11 mile commute
Tuesday, Oct 5 • 112 days ago
Commute to work  10 mile commute
Saturday, Oct 2 • 115 days ago
Commute to work and soccer game.  14 mile commute
Friday, Oct 1 • 116 days ago
Commute to meeting  8 mile commute
Tuesday, Sep 28 • 119 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Monday, Sep 27 • 120 days ago
Commute to work  14 mile commute
Saturday, Sep 18 • 129 days ago
Commute to work and store.  14 mile commute
Friday, Sep 17 • 130 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Tuesday, Sep 14 • 133 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Monday, Sep 13 • 134 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Sunday, Sep 12 • 135 days ago
Commute to church and bank.  16 mile commute
Friday, Sep 10 • 137 days ago
Commute to work. Flat tire.  10 mile commute
Thursday, Sep 9 • 138 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Wednesday, Sep 8 • 139 days ago
Commute to work.  12 mile commute
Tuesday, Sep 7 • 140 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Monday, Sep 6 • 141 days ago
Commute to work on Labor Day.  17 mile commute
Sunday, Sep 5 • 142 days ago
To church  15 mile commute
Saturday, Sep 4 • 143 days ago
Test ride and adjusting my new litespeed bike. Worth the wait!  6 mile errand
Tuesday, Aug 3 • 175 days ago
Ride to doctor in hilton head.  4 mile commute
Sunday, Aug 1 • 177 days ago
Ride to church in Hilton Head  4 mile errand
Friday, Jul 30 • 179 days ago
Baldwin to Jacksonville Florida.  17 mile errand
Thursday, Jul 29 • 180 days ago
Tammany Trace  10 mile errand
Wednesday, Jul 28 • 181 days ago
Tammany Trace Trail to Mandeville Loiusiana.  19 mile errand
Tuesday, Jul 27 • 182 days ago
Breakfast ride in Katy.  16 mile errand
Monday, Jul 26 • 183 days ago
Breakfast ride with my grandson.  4 mile errand
Sunday, Jul 25 • 184 days ago
Breakfast ride in Katy, Texas.  12 mile errand
Thursday, Jul 15 • 194 days ago
Beach  21 mile errand
Wednesday, Jul 14 • 195 days ago
Beach breakfast ride.  20 mile errand
Tuesday, Jul 13 • 196 days ago
to lunch at ocean.  20 mile errand
GET MORE