Sign up and join Pedaling Educators on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Jim Silcott (14)

Pedaling Educators is on RideNet

Any teachers, principals, professors on ridenet who would like to join this newly formed team? Anybody commute to their schools as I do. Let's band together! Thanks!
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Pedaling Educators

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Yesterday
Errands  11 mile errand
Wednesday • 2 days ago
Granville to Newark dinner ride.  15 mile errand
Tuesday • 3 days ago
Commute to work.  11 mile commute
Monday • 4 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Sunday • 5 days ago
Breakfast ride.  12 mile errand
Saturday • 6 days ago
Breakfast ride to Johnstown.  20 mile errand
Thursday, Sep 12 • 8 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Wednesday, Sep 11 • 9 days ago
Commute to work.  11 mile commute
Tuesday, Sep 10 • 10 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Sunday, Sep 8 • 12 days ago
Commute to hospital and church.  13 mile commute
Friday, Sep 6 • 14 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Thursday, Sep 5 • 15 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Wednesday, Sep 4 • 16 days ago
Commute to work.  11 mile commute
Tuesday, Sep 3 • 17 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Sunday, Sep 1 • 19 days ago
Commute to church.  12 mile commute
Saturday, Aug 31 • 20 days ago
Breakfast ride  13 mile errand
Friday, Aug 30 • 21 days ago
Commute to work.  11 mile commute
Thursday, Aug 29 • 22 days ago
Commute to work.  11 mile commute
Wednesday, Aug 28 • 23 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Tuesday, Aug 27 • 24 days ago
Commute to work.  11 mile commute
Monday, Aug 26 • 25 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Sunday, Aug 25 • 26 days ago
Commute to hospital and church.  13 mile commute
Saturday, Aug 24 • 27 days ago
Breakfast ride.  12 mile errand
Friday, Aug 23 • 28 days ago
Commute to work.  11 mile commute
Thursday, Aug 22 • 29 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Wednesday, Aug 21 • 30 days ago
Commute to work.  9 mile commute
Tuesday, Aug 20 • 31 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Monday, Aug 19 • 32 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Sunday, Aug 18 • 33 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Saturday, Aug 17 • 34 days ago
Breakfast ride Granville to Newark.  10 mile errand
GET MORE