Sign up and join Pedaling Educators on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Jim Silcott (9)

Pedaling Educators is on RideNet

Any teachers, principals, professors on ridenet who would like to join this newly formed team? Anybody commute to their schools as I do. Let's band together! Thanks!
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Pedaling Educators

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Thursday • 3 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Wednesday • 4 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Tuesday • 5 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Monday • 6 days ago
Commute to work  11 mile commute
Sunday, Jan 12 • 7 days ago
Commute to hospital and school.  13 mile commute
Saturday, Jan 11 • 8 days ago
Breakfast ride  30 mile errand
Friday, Jan 10 • 9 days ago
Commute to work and bike shop.  12 mile commute
Thursday, Jan 9 • 10 days ago
Commute to work.  11 mile commute
Wednesday, Jan 8 • 11 days ago
Commute to work.  11 mile commute
Sunday, Dec 29 • 21 days ago
Commute to hospital, church and pet store.  18 mile commute
Thursday, Dec 26 • 24 days ago
Commute to work and errands.  20 mile commute
Wednesday, Dec 25 • 25 days ago
Early morning Christmas ride to church. Cold this morning.  11 mile commute
Tuesday, Dec 24 • 26 days ago
Granville to Johnstown for Christmas shopping  24 mile errand
Monday, Dec 23 • 27 days ago
Commute to work and errands.  18 mile commute
Sunday, Dec 15 • 35 days ago
Commute to church. Hit 34,000 miles today.  21 mile commute
Friday, Dec 13 • 37 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Tuesday, Dec 10 • 40 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Monday, Dec 9 • 41 days ago
Commute to work.  11 mile commute
Sunday, Dec 8 • 42 days ago
Commute to hospital and church.  20 mile commute
Saturday, Dec 7 • 43 days ago
Breakfast ride  20 mile errand
Friday, Dec 6 • 44 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Sunday, Dec 1 • 49 days ago
Christmas shopping.  23 mile errand
Friday, Nov 29 • 51 days ago
Commute to work and errands.  22 mile commute
Thursday, Nov 28 • 52 days ago
Turkey breakfast ride  10 mile errand
Tuesday, Nov 26 • 54 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Monday, Nov 25 • 55 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Sunday, Nov 24 • 56 days ago
Commute to church.  12 mile commute
Saturday, Nov 23 • 57 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Friday, Nov 22 • 58 days ago
Commute to work.  11 mile commute
Thursday, Nov 21 • 59 days ago
Commute to work.  11 mile commute
GET MORE