Sign up and join Pedaling Educators on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Jim Silcott (7)

Pedaling Educators is on RideNet

Any teachers, principals, professors on ridenet who would like to join this newly formed team? Anybody commute to their schools as I do. Let's band together! Thanks!
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Pedaling Educators

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Monday, Sep 17 • 30 days ago
Errands  11 mile errand
Saturday, Sep 15 • 32 days ago
To work and nursing home.  19 mile commute
Wednesday, Sep 12 • 35 days ago
Commute to work.  12 mile commute
Tuesday, Sep 11 • 36 days ago
Commute to work.  12 mile commute
Friday, Sep 7 • 40 days ago
Commute to work.  12 mile commute
Wednesday, Sep 5 • 42 days ago
Commute to work.  12 mile commute
Sunday, Sep 2 • 45 days ago
Commute to nursing home.  21 mile commute
Saturday, Aug 18 • 60 days ago
Breakfast ride.  20 mile errand
Sunday, Jul 22 • 87 days ago
To hospital.  7 mile commute
Friday, Jul 20 • 89 days ago
Breakfast ride at beach.  41 mile errand
Thursday, Jul 19 • 90 days ago
Breakfast ride at beach.  31 mile errand
Wednesday, Jul 18 • 91 days ago
Breakfast ride at beach.  30 mile errand
Tuesday, Jul 17 • 92 days ago
Breakfast ride at beach.  20 mile errand
Monday, Jul 16 • 93 days ago
Breakfast ride at beach.  30 mile errand
Sunday, Jul 15 • 94 days ago
Breakfast ride at beach.  25 mile errand
Saturday, Jul 14 • 95 days ago
At beach.  3 mile errand
Tuesday, Jul 10 • 99 days ago
  12 mile commute
Sunday, Jul 8 • 101 days ago
To hospital  7 mile commute
Saturday, Jul 7 • 102 days ago
Breakfast ride  35 mile errand
Friday, Jul 6 • 103 days ago
To store.  21 mile errand
Thursday, Jul 5 • 104 days ago
Commute to work and nursing home. bloody hot.  20 mile commute
Wednesday, Jul 4 • 105 days ago
Fourth of July breakfast ride  21 mile errand
Tuesday, Jul 3 • 106 days ago
Commute to work.  12 mile commute
Monday, Jul 2 • 107 days ago
Commute to work.  12 mile commute
Sunday, Jul 1 • 108 days ago
To hospital and errands.  31 mile errand
Saturday, Jun 30 • 109 days ago
To Nursing Home.  11 mile errand
Friday, Jun 29 • 110 days ago
Morning Errands  23 mile errand
Thursday, Jun 28 • 111 days ago
Commute to work,  24 mile commute
Wednesday, Jun 27 • 112 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Tuesday, Jun 26 • 113 days ago
Commute to work and nursing home.  19 mile commute
GET MORE