Sign up and join Pedaling Educators on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Jim Silcott (11)

Pedaling Educators is on RideNet

Any teachers, principals, professors on ridenet who would like to join this newly formed team? Anybody commute to their schools as I do. Let's band together! Thanks!
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Pedaling Educators

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Yesterday
Commute to work.  20 mile commute
Tuesday • 2 days ago
Commute to work.  20 mile commute
Monday • 3 days ago
Commute to work.  23 mile commute
Sunday • 4 days ago
Commute to work and church.  25 mile commute
Saturday • 5 days ago
Breakfast ride  23 mile errand
Friday • 6 days ago
Breakfast ride  20 mile errand
Thursday, Jul 2 • 7 days ago
Commute to work.  20 mile commute
Wednesday, Jul 1 • 8 days ago
Commute to work and store.  24 mile commute
Tuesday, Jun 30 • 9 days ago
Commute to work.  20 mile commute
Monday, Jun 29 • 10 days ago
Commute to work and errands.  23 mile commute
Sunday, Jun 28 • 11 days ago
Breakfast ride.  23 mile errand
Saturday, Jun 27 • 12 days ago
Breakfast ride in Granville  20 mile errand
Friday, Jun 26 • 13 days ago
Commute to work.  19 mile commute
Thursday, Jun 25 • 14 days ago
Commute to work.  20 mile commute
Wednesday, Jun 24 • 15 days ago
Commute to work.  26 mile commute
Tuesday, Jun 23 • 16 days ago
Commute to work.  11 mile commute
Monday, Jun 22 • 17 days ago
Commute to work.  20 mile commute
Sunday, Jun 21 • 18 days ago
Back on bike after surgery from hit and run.  10 mile errand
Saturday, May 9 • 61 days ago
Commute to work shortened because a car hit me making an illegal turn. 3 broken ribs and shoulder. Bye biking for now!  9 mile commute
Friday, May 8 • 62 days ago
Commute to work. 50 days of work straight!  26 mile commute
Thursday, May 7 • 63 days ago
Commute to work.  26 mile commute
Wednesday, May 6 • 64 days ago
Commute to work.  25 mile commute
Tuesday, May 5 • 65 days ago
Commute to work.  26 mile commute
Monday, May 4 • 66 days ago
Commute to work.  25 mile commute
Sunday, May 3 • 67 days ago
Long commute to work.  31 mile commute
Saturday, May 2 • 68 days ago
Commute to work and more.  28 mile commute
Friday, May 1 • 69 days ago
Shortened commute- flat  16 mile commute
Thursday, Apr 30 • 70 days ago
Commute to work.  26 mile commute
Wednesday, Apr 29 • 71 days ago
Shortened commute to work.  17 mile commute
Tuesday, Apr 28 • 72 days ago
Commute to work.  26 mile commute
GET MORE