Sign up and join Pedaling Educators on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Jim Silcott (11)

Pedaling Educators is on RideNet

Any teachers, principals, professors on ridenet who would like to join this newly formed team? Anybody commute to their schools as I do. Let's band together! Thanks!
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Pedaling Educators

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Monday, May 24 • 21 days ago
Commute to work. Cracked frame. End of my Airborne!!  17 mile commute
Wednesday, May 19 • 26 days ago
Commute to work.  21 mile commute
Tuesday, May 18 • 27 days ago
Commute to work.  13 mile commute
Monday, May 17 • 28 days ago
Commute to work.  16 mile commute
Sunday, May 16 • 29 days ago
Commute to work.  17 mile commute
Saturday, May 15 • 30 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Friday, May 14 • 31 days ago
Commute to work.  15 mile commute
Thursday, May 13 • 32 days ago
Commute to work.  22 mile commute
Wednesday, May 12 • 33 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Tuesday, May 11 • 34 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Monday, May 10 • 35 days ago
Commute to work.  14 mile commute
Friday, Apr 9 • 66 days ago
Commute to work  22 mile commute
Wednesday, Apr 7 • 68 days ago
Commute to work.  19 mile commute
Tuesday, Apr 6 • 69 days ago
Lots of errands and riding.  52 mile errand
Monday, Apr 5 • 70 days ago
Commute to work.  22 mile commute
Tuesday, Mar 30 • 76 days ago
Commute to work.  16 mile commute
Monday, Mar 29 • 77 days ago
Commute to work.  19 mile commute
Saturday, Mar 27 • 79 days ago
Lunch ride  23 mile errand
Friday, Mar 26 • 80 days ago
Commute to work.  19 mile commute
Wednesday, Mar 24 • 82 days ago
Commute to work.  22 mile commute
Monday, Mar 22 • 84 days ago
Commute to work.  18 mile commute
Sunday, Mar 14 • 92 days ago
Commute to work.  21 mile commute
Saturday, Mar 13 • 93 days ago
Commute to work.  16 mile commute
Friday, Mar 12 • 94 days ago
Commute to work.  22 mile commute
Wednesday, Mar 10 • 96 days ago
Commute to work.  10 mile commute
Tuesday, Mar 9 • 97 days ago
Commute to work.  16 mile commute
Monday, Mar 8 • 98 days ago
Commute to work.  15 mile commute
Saturday, Mar 6 • 100 days ago
Commute to work.  16 mile commute
Friday, Mar 5 • 101 days ago
Commute to work.  17 mile commute
Tuesday, Mar 2 • 104 days ago
Commute to work.  17 mile commute
GET MORE